Friday, May 24, 2013

Clearing Subclipse Stored Credentials

In order to removed the stored user credentials used by Subclipse all you need to do is to remove the .keyring file.   This file can be found in the $MIDDLEWARE_HOME that you are using for Eclipse.  


Once you remove this file all you need to do is right click on your OSB project and then select Team -> Synchronize with Repository

No comments:

Post a Comment